Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Press Releases

Cash Watch November 12, 2019

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 8:02 PM

The Office of the State Controller (OSC) today released the General Fund Cash Watch numbers for the week ending November 8, 2019.  

Cash Watch November 4, 2019

Monday, Nov 4, 2019 2:33 PM

The Office of the State Controller (OSC) today released the General Fund Cash Watch numbers for the week ending November 1, 2019.

Cash Watch October 28, 2019

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 2:44 PM

The Office of the State Controller (OSC) today released the General Fund Cash Watch numbers for the week ending October 25, 2019. 

Cash Watch October 21, 2019

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 3:16 PM

The Office of the State Controller (OSC) today released the General Fund Cash Watch numbers for the week ending October 18, 2019.   
 

Cash Watch October 14, 2019

Monday, Oct 14, 2019 12:14 PM

The Office of the State Controller (OSC) today released the General Fund Cash Watch numbers for the week ending October 11, 2019.

Cash Watch October 7, 2019

Monday, Oct 7, 2019 1:51 PM

The Office of the State Controller (OSC) today released the General Fund Cash Watch numbers for the week ending October 4, 2019.

Cash Watch September 30, 2019

Monday, Sep 30, 2019 11:23 AM

The Office of the State Controller (OSC) today released the General Fund Cash Watch numbers for the week ending September 27, 2019.

Cash Watch September 23, 2019

Monday, Sep 23, 2019 6:53 AM

The Office of the State Controller (OSC) today released the General Fund Cash Watch numbers for the week ending September 20, 2019.

Cash Watch September 16, 2019

Monday, Sep 16, 2019 1:47 PM

The Office of the State Controller (OSC) today released the General Fund Cash Watch numbers for the week ending September 13, 2019.

Cash Watch September 9, 2019

Monday, Sep 9, 2019 6:28 AM

The Office of the State Controller (OSC) today released the General Fund Cash Watch numbers for the week ending September 6, 2019.

Subscribe to News Feed